Skip to content

Ag Committee

Agricultural Committee – The Agricultural Committee helps to promote agricultural education and works to promote agribusiness in the Albert Lea-Freeborn County area to reaffirm important links between agriculture and the business community. Meeting Day/Time: meets as needed; dates/times TBD
Amy Wadding
Mn Extension Regional Office
Andrew Bernau
Hill, Benda, Skov and Bernau PA
Bobbie Jacobs
Wuerflein Chevrolet GMC
Bobbie Jacobs
Good Steward Consulting
Cole Pestorious
Frontier Family Farms
Deb Steinfeldt
Midwest Ag Advisors
Eric Hunnicutt
Chevron - Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Jacob Sorensen
Compeer Financial
Kiven Lukes
Freeborn County Pork Producers
Lucas Kruse
Commerce Bank
Courtnay Doyle
KATE/KCPI Radio - The Breeze, Farm Director
Rhodette Groe
Groe, Rhodette
Shari Sprague
Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Tim Westrum
Shell Rock Ag
Ryan Hansen
Midwest Ag Advisors