Skip to content

Chamber Board of Directors

Torrey Zimmerman
Executive Director Albert Lea-Freeborn Cty Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Tricia Dahl
Operations Administrator Mayo Clinic Health System - Albert Lea and Austin, Operations Administrator
George Gonzalez
Dave Syverson Auto Center
Kim Nelson
Riverland Community College
Mike Chandler
Renewable Energy Group, Inc., Plant Manager
Beau Hartman
Hartman Law Office
Angie Kolker
Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services
Mike Funk
Funk, Mike, Superintendent
Angie Eggum
Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
Kevin Miland
Mrs. Gerry's Kitchen, Director of Operations
Bobbie Jacobs
CCF Bank
Heather Lee
Country Inn & Suites, Manager
Jeff Woodside
Albert Lea Select Foods