Skip to content

Community Resiliency Committee

What started off as a spin-off of the Worksite Wellness Committee, focused solely on mental health in the workplace, has transformed into a Community Resiliency Committee. The purpose of this committee is to raise awareness of pandemic fatigue, reduce the stigma around mental health, and serve the diverse needs of our community at large, by providing programs, services and resources to increase emotional and psychological well-being. This meeting is open to anyone! Meets: Third Thursday of each month from 7:30 am to 8:30 am.
April Jeppson
Albert Lea Family Y, Executive Director/CEO
Angie Eggum
Edward Jones - Angie Eggum, Financial Advisor
Jenny Davis
Park & Recreation
Stephanie Haedt
Peterson, Kolker, Haedt & Benda, Ltd.
Brittany Gast
Thorne Crest Senior Living Community, Human Resources Director
Valerie Kvale
CareerForce in Albert Lea
Kellie Jordahl
Alerus Retirement & Benefits, Office Manager
Erin Sauer
Mrs. Gerry's Kitchen
Sue Yost
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Brenda Reed
The Children's Center
Lana Howe
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Ellen Kehr
National Vitality Center
Robyn Joel
Freeborn Mower Electric Cooperative, Plant Accountant/ Wellness Coordinator
Kim Williams
Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Sue Larson
Intellicents, inc, Executive Assistant and Office Manager
Karen Mowers
Lou-Rich, Inc.
Sandy Clover
Albert Lea Select Foods
Lindsay Kramer
It's Worth It Massage & Wellness Studio, Owner
Bria Hamberg
Wagner, Ron
Kathy Woodside
Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Kevin Miland
Mrs. Gerry's Kitchen, Director of Operations
Meghan Balfe
Agilis Company, Production Manager
Holly Newman
Cedar Valley Services, Inc.-Albert Lea Div.
Blaire Matthees
Lou-Rich, Inc., Training & Wellness Coordinator
Rita Moyer
Mayo Clinic Health System - Albert Lea and Austin
Jennifer O'Donnell
Alzheimer's Association, Walk Manager
Susie Miller
Arcadian Bank - Albert Lea Branch
Eric Evans
Ventura Foods
Suzanne Nerison
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Jenny Hendeickson
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Jessica Hatland
Wagner, Ron
Claire Bradley
Wagner, Ron
Katie Cords
Wagner, Ron
McKenzie Reierson
Innovance, Inc.
Maureen Zelenak
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Erin Lowe
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Sara Barnes
Freeborn County Public Health Dept.
Jason Steinkamp
Mayo Clinic Health System - Albert Lea and Austin
Yessica Garcia
Back2Sanity Cleaning LLC, Owner
Dr. Deborah Mitchell
Albert Lea HRA