Skip to content

Executive Committee

The Board of Directors elects an Executive Committee of five officers to transact business between meetings of the Board. The Board also employs an Executive Director, who hires a staff of professionals to conduct daily business and operate the Chamber office, and to assist the volunteers in the accomplishment of our goals. Meets: Second Wednesday of each month from 7:30 - 8:30 am
Shari Sprague
Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Allen Hendriks
Freeborn Mower Electric Cooperative, GIS Technician
Chamber Board Chair Chamber Ambassador
Mike Chandler
Renewable Energy Group, Inc., Plant Manager
Beau Hartman
Hartman Law Office