Skip to content

Ag Committee

Agricultural Committee – The Agricultural Committee helps to promote agricultural education and works to promote agribusiness in the Albert Lea-Freeborn County area to reaffirm important links between agriculture and the business community. Meeting Day/Time: meets as needed; dates/times TBD
Andrew Bernau
Hill, Benda, Skov & Bernau P.A.
Courtnay Doyle
KATE/KCPI Radio - The Breeze, Farm Director
Kiven Lukes
Freeborn County Pork Producers
Sarah Veldman
Kibble Equipment
Jean Opdahl
Opdahl, Jean
Tim Westrum
Shell Rock Ag
Jacob Sorensen
Compeer Financial
Rhodette Groe
Groe, Rhodette
Shari Jenson
Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Elaine Wallace
Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce
Cole Pestorious
Frontier Family Farms
Eric Hunnicutt
Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Bobbie Jacobs
CCF Bank
Deb Steinfeldt
Midwest Ag Advisors
Amy Wadding
Mn Extension Regional Office