Skip to content

Chamber Foundation Board of Directors

This Board of Directors is the policy body of the Chamber Foundation. The Chamber Foundation Board sets goals, monitors financial performance, and programming. Board members also participate in fundraising, marketing, and public relations and also provide assistance with grant research. Meets: 2nd Friday of each month at 7:30 a.m.
Angie Eggum
Edward Jones, Financial Advisor
Diane Schewe
Schewe Time Service
Shari Jenson
Secretary Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Catherine Buboltz
Thorne Crest Senior Living Community, Director of Marketing
Kim Nelson
Riverland Community College - Austin
Kathy Woodside
Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Mike Chandler
Renewable Energy Group, Inc., Plant Manager
Gary Schindler
Schindler, Gary, Retired
Beau Hartman
Hartman Law Office