Skip to content

Chamber Foundation Board of Directors

Shari Jenson
Secretary Albert Lea-Freeborn County Chamber of Commerce, Executive Director
Tricia Dahl
Mayo Clinic Health System - Albert Lea and Austin, Operations Administrator
Angie Kolker
Treasurer Freeborn-Mower Cooperative Services
George Gonzalez
Dave Syverson Auto Center
Catherine Buboltz
Thorne Crest Senior Living Community, Sales & Marketing Director
Kim Nelson
Riverland Community College - Austin
Kathy Woodside
Renewable Energy Group, Inc.
Mike Chandler
Renewable Energy Group, Inc., Plant Manager
Gary Schindler
Schindler, Gary, Retired
Susan Loch
Mayo Clinic Health System - Albert Lea and Austin